Before removing any of your subscribers or making changes to your current subscriber list, it is good practice to back up your current list so you can replace it if you accidently lose your list during any list maintenance procedures.
In ListManager™ on the left go to “Members” then “View Members”.
In the screen for “View Members” click on the small Excel icon.
Once you click the Excel icon a confirmation screen appears. Click Save.